Thurston Community Media - Olympia, WA
ellipsis menumenu

TCMedia Staff

Vicki Adams
Administrative & Development Coordinator
vadams@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 100

Dan Bennett
Media Operations Specialist
dbennett@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Martha Correa
Media Producer
mcorrea@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Andrew Ebright
Media Systems Administrator
aebright@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Ker Gesulga
Media Education Coordinator
kgesulga@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Ray Johnston
Media Operations Specialist
rjohnston@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Robert Kam
Media Producer
rkam@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 103

Kate McCue
Media Distribution Coordinator
kmccue@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Spencer Mordick
Media Operations Specialist
smordick@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Bob Neal
Director of Operation & Production
bneal@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 105

Paula Schouviller
Media Operations Specialist
pshouviller@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Deborah Vinsel
CEO
dvinsel@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 101