Thurston Community Media - Olympia, WA ellipsis menumenu

TCMedia Staff

Deborah Vinsel
CEO
dvinsel@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 101

Bob Neal
Director of Operation & Production
bneal@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 105

Andrea Capere
Director of Community Involvement
acapere@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 114

Vicki Adams
Administrative & Development Coordinator
vadams@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 100



Robert Kam
Government Relations Manager
rkam@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 103

Andrew Ebright
IT Coordinator
aebright@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Spencer Mordick
Channel Operations
smordick@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Ker Gesulga
Media Education Coordinator
kgesulga@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Fletcher Ward
Media Education Coordinator
fward@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100



Dan Bennett
Media Operations Supervisor
dbennett@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Martha Correa
Media Operations Specialist
mcorrea@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Paula Schouviller
Media Operations Specialist
pshouviller@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Kate McCue
Media Operations Specialist
kmccue@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Ray Johnston
Media Operations Specialist
rjohnston@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100