ellipsis menumenu

TCMedia Staff

Deborah Vinsel
CEO
dvinsel@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 101

Andrea Capere
Director of Community Relations
acapere@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 114

Vicki Adams
Office Coordinator
vadams@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 100



Susan Willis
Director of Creative Services
swillis@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 102

Bob Neal
Mobile Production & Engineering Coordinator
bneal@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 105

Robert Kam
Producer
rkam@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 103

Paula Schouviller
Crew
360-956-3100

Martha Correa
Crew
360-956-3100



Bill Oliphant
Channel Operations Manager
boliphant@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 108

Spencer Mordick
Channel Operations Assistant
smordick@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100



Dan Bennett
Trainer / Facilitator
dbennett@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Frederick Dobler
Trainer / Facilitator
fdobler@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Andrew Ebright
Trainer / Facilitator
aebright@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100