Thurston Community Media - Olympia, WA
ellipsis menumenu

TCMedia Staff

Deborah Vinsel
CEO
dvinsel@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100 ext 101



Kaila Bohler
Media Operations Assistant
kbohler@tcmedia.org

Martha Correa
Media Producer
mcorrea@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Ray Johnston
Media Operations Specialist
rjohnston@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Kali King
Media Operations Assistant
kking@tcmedia.org

Kate McCue
Media Distribution Coordinator
kmccue@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100

Spencer Mordick
Media Operations Specialist
smordick@tcmedia.org
360-956-3100