Thurston Community Media - Olympia, WA ellipsis menumenu


Accepting Nominations for TCMedia Board of Directors

The Nominating Committee is accepting applications to fill positions on the 2021 Board of Directors.  You may download an application here. 


Thurston Community Media Board of Directors

TCMedia Board of Directors meetings are currently scheduled for the fourth Thursday of each month at 6 p.m. The meeting schedule is subject to change with board approval. Board meetings are open to the public.

Note: During the COVID pandemic, TCMedia board meetings are being held via ZOOM. 

 Community Representatives Term Ends
Shelley Ackroyd Dec. 31,2021
Bob Hoyt - Secretary Dec. 31, 2020
Arne Morgan - Vice President Dec. 31, 2020
Joe Neal Dec. 31, 2021
Piper Piere Dec. 31, 2021
Katrina Stensgaard - Treasurer Dec. 31, 2020
Cynthia Stewart - President Dec. 31, 2020
Jurisdictional Representatives Appointed By
Kellie Purce Braseth - Interim City of Olympia
Meghan Porter   Thurston County
To be appointed City of Lacey
Ann Cook - Interim City of Tumwater